Contact Us

About the Science Award Trust

The Science Awards schemes are administered by the Science Award Trust which is based in Christchurch. It was established in 1985. The trust is a voluntary organisation which aims to stimulate student interest in science and technology through participation in a science award scheme.

The Trust membership is:

  • Sue Jarvis (Chair)
  • Nick Atkins
  • George Murray
  • Graeme Tinkler (Deputy Chair)
  • Pauline Jarvis (Treasurer)
  • Annie Bowker
  • Deb Scott
  • Karen Radovonich (Secretary)
  • Angela Devonport
  • Glenn Bull

Contact Us

Any mail to:

Science Award Trust
21 Kingrove Street
Christchurch 8053


General Enquiries: Sue Jarvis

Order Enquiries: Nick Atkins

Links to other related sites:

  • New Zealand Association of Science Educators – Link
  • Ministry of Education National Science Curriculum – Link